Sign in to follow this  
no rain

gobbler whos going

As far as drivers or fans?  If fans, I'll not be able to make it since I'm now down in Florida where temps are in mid to upper 80's

• Like 1

I'm also wondering how many modifieds are planning on making the trip? I feel as a race fan I'm exhausted, so as a driver, I'm tired as well no? I think Utica time banquet is same day as well if I'm not mistaken
  • Like 1

I'm also wondering how many modifieds are planning on making the trip? I feel as a race fan I'm exhausted, so as a driver, I'm tired as well no? I think Utica time banquet is same day as well if I'm not mistaken

I would go to a race tomorrow night if there was one nearby to go to.
  • Like 2

Leroy,

Me and u both like racing and as u mentioned would go to a race tomorrow night, but larry wight alone ran 120 races this year, and would like a night off I'd bet

Larry didn't want to go to many if any American Racer shows at all this season. So I surely wouldn't expect him to go. Especially since its a Deyo show. That's gotta be a big no- no I am sure. I see what our saying though regarding any and all drivers. I went to the first one and they had 40 0r 50 mods I think? Can't really remember. It was a good field though and good crowd. And that was with freezing temps light flakes. Cant see any reason for it to be different this time around.

Leroy,

Me and u both like racing and as u mentioned would go to a race tomorrow night, but larry wight alone ran 120 races this year, and would like a night off I'd bet