Jump to content

Sign in to follow this  

2020 Chili Bowl Midget Nationals Entry List

Recommended Posts

Made it to Tulsa! I am officially “Livin’ On Tulsa Time!!!

  • Like 3

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Expected teams/drivers or teams/drivers who were there in 2019 still missing from the Entry List:

Travis Rilat

Luke Icke

Geoff Ensign

Mike Sala Racing

Bobby Martin Motorsports

Frank Flud

Korey Weyant

Davey Ray/RayPro

Tyler Seavey

Joey Moughan

Stephenson Motorsports

Andy Malpocker

Seth Bergman

Billy Wease

Bennett Racing

Jimmy Light

Tim Crawley

Chet Gherke

VanderWeerd Racing

Dennis Gile

Stevie Sussex

Brent Beauchamp

Broc Hunnell

Nick Knepper

Terry Babb

Critter Malone

Dex Eaton

Billy Lawhead

Taylor Forbes

David Budres

Danny Smith (IL)

Cole Macedo


*Deleted Ray Allen Kulhanek & Wayne Simmons Racing, Kulhanek is in Simmons F5 and has been added to the official Entry List. Also Karter Sarff is in a second AJ Felker Midget.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this