Justin Holland Hustles To Victory At Afton

AFTON, NY – Justin Holland picked up his first victory of the season at the Afton Motorsports Park on Friday night in the Modified feature over Nicholas Mady Jr and Nick Nye.

Brian Mady finished in fourth and Rocky Rothwell completed the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Afton Motorsports Park Modified Feature (30 Laps) – JUSTIN HOLLAND, Nicholas Mady Jr, Nick Nye, Brian Mady, Rocky Rothwell, Dennis Clapperton, Brandon Walters, Ken Titus, Paul Jensen, Chad Ohara, JR Hurlburt, Matt Sobiech, Derek Cornish, Jeff Sheeley, Bobby Flood (DNS), Matt Meade (DNS)