Dennis Clapperton Dominates Modified Main At Afton

AFTON, NY – Dennis Clapperton won the 30 lap Modified feature event at the Afton Motorsports Park on Friday night over Nick Nye by 2.2 seconds.

JR Hurlburt finished in third with Rocky Rothwell and Chad Ohara completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Afton Motorsports Park Modified Feature (30 Laps) – DENNIS CLAPPERTON, Nick Nye, JR Hurlburt, Rocky Rothwell, Chad Ohara, Butch Green, Brandon Walters, Ken Titus, Brian Mady, Justin Holland, Matt Sobiech, Paul Jensen, Brandon Kuhn, Nicholas Mady Jr, Derek Cornish, Jim Becker, Bobby Flood, Mike Decker