Bobby Flood Captures Afton Motorsports Park Modified Main

AFTON, NY – Bobby Flood picked up his 3rd win of the season on Friday night in the Modified division at the Afton Motorsports Park.

Paul Jensen finished in second place with Matt Meade coming home in third.  Brian Mady and Nicholas Mady Jr. rounded out the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Afton Speedway Modified Feature (30 Laps) – BOBBY FLOOD, Paul Jensen, Matt Meade, Brian Mady, Nicholas Mady Jr, Brandon Walters, Justin Holland, JR Hurlburt, Ken Titus, Dave Rosa, Dennis Clapperton, Derek Cornsih, Matt Sobiech, Nick Nye, Butch Green, Chad Ohara, Brandon Loucks, Rocky Rothwell, Josh Akshar, Jim Becker