Brandon Loucks Picks Up Big Win At Afton

AFTON, NY – Brandon Loucks was the winner on Saturday night in the Modified feature event at the Afton Motorsports park over Justin Holland and Shaun Walker.

Brett Tonkin finished in fourth with Ken Titus completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Modified Feature (30 Laps) – BRANDON LOUCKS, Justin Holland, Shaun Walker, Brett Tonkin, Ken Titus, Dennis Clapperton, JR Hurlburt, Darwin Greene, Alissa Cody, Brian Puckett, Jim Introne Jr, Tyler Yeagle, Nicholas Mady Jr, Bobby Puckett, Billy Fiske, Fred Christ, Chris Ostrowsky, Seth Zacharias, Daniel Morgiewicz, Lenny Miller, Mike Ward, Doug Polhaumus