Barker Invades Afton And Takes Victory

AFTON, NY – With the points race settled at Thunder Mountain Speedway Alan Barker made his way to the Afton Motorsports Park on Saturday night and took the win in the 30-lap Modified feature event.

Danny Creeden finished in second with Seth Zacharias, Cody Higbie and Jerry Higbie completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Modified Feature (30 Laps):  ALAN BARKER, Danny Creeden, Seth Zacharias, Cody Higbie, Jerry Higbie, Darwin Greene, Corey Cormier, Brett Tonkin, Brian Puckett, Dennis Clapperton, Shaun Walker, Bobby Puckett, Derek Cornish, Justin Holland, JR Hurlburt, Doug Polhaumus, Ken Titus, Brandon Walters, Brandon Loucks, Nicholas Mady, Geoff Quackenbush, Rusty Smith, Billy Fiske, Tyler Yeagle, Jim Introne Jr, Nick Nye, Brian Mady