Raabe Goes Two For Two At Airborne

Plattsburgh, NY – Chris Raabe has served notice to the modified field at Airborne Speedway that he is going to be the man to beat there in 2017.  He picked up his second win in two starts at the Plattsburgh oval.  He was followed across the line by Steve Bernier, Todd Stone, Jake Scarborough and Jessey Mueller.

Airborne Speedway Modified Top 10:  Chris Raabe, Steve Bernier, Todd Stone, Jake Scarborough, Jessey Mueller, Matt Woodruff, Patrick Dupree, Travis Bruno, Greg Atkins and CG Morey.

(Full story to follow)