All Stars and IRA Headline Action in Illinois and Wisconsin on June 3-6

Tommy Hinnershitz Memorial Spring Classic - FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 - Williams Grove Speedway - 26 Cory Eliason

BROWNSBURG, IN – Full steam ahead back to the Midwest, the FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 will continue their 2021 campaign with a four-race stint through Illinois and Wisconsin, set to battle head-to-head with the Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series at four tracks over four days beginning Thursday, June 3, at the legendary Fairbury Speedway in Fairbury, Illinois.

The second of two All Star visits to the Land of Lincoln in 2021, Thursday’s Fairbury All Star versus IRA showcase will award a $5,000 top prize, as well as feature the All Star Circuit of Champions for the first time since June 7, 1995. Dale Blaney, now an All Star official, is the most recent open wheeler to find All Star victory lane at the world-famous Fairbury.

Venturing north into the Badger State, the All Stars versus IRA weekend will continue with three nights in southern Wisconsin, kicking-off officially on Friday, June 4, at the Wilmot Raceway in Wilmot. Action will move to the Plymouth Dirt Track at Sheboygan County Fairgrounds on Saturday, June 5, followed by a Sunday night visit to Angell Park Speedway in Sun Prairie on June 6. All three Wisconsin blockbusters will feature $6,000-to-win main events.

Fresh off of his podium run during the $29,000-to-win Bob Weikert Memorial at Port Royal Speedway, “Sunshine” Tyler Courtney will enter the four-race All Star/IRA sweep as the current All Star championship leader, on top of the driver standings by 74 points over Monrovia, Indiana’s Justin Peck. Peck, who scored two victories on the All Star trail thus far in 2021, owns a 20 point cushion over Ian Madsen, followed by Hunter Schuerenberg and Zeb Wise.

Rudeen Racing’s Cory Eliason, ten-time IRA Outlaw Sprint Series champion and the IRA’s all-time leading winner, Bill Balog, Republic, Ohio’s Cap Henry, open wheel veteran and Nashville native, Paul McMahan, and Neptune City, New Jersey’s Kyle Reinhardt currently sit sixth through tenth in the All Star driver title chase.

The IRA Outlaw Sprint Series will be represented by a stout contingent of nearly 20 competitors over the course of the weekend, led by current Series point leader and Illinois-native, Jake Blackhurst. Scott Neitzel is second in the IRA standings, followed by Danny Schlafer, Jeremy Schultz, and Russel Borland.

For those who can not witness the All Star Circuit of Champions live and in person,, the official media partner and broadcast provider of the All Stars, has you covered. To access live and on-demand racing action from the All Star Circuit of Champions, visit and become an annual PRO subscriber. Race fans can see all the USAC and dirt late-model action they want in addition to Eldora Speedway’s slate of races and those of the All Star Circuit of Champions. The subscription unlocks access to premium content across the entire FloSports network. Watch the events across all screens by downloading the FloSports app on iOS, Android, Apple TV, Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast.

Weekend Outline:

June 3 | Fairbury Speedway, Illinois
Driver’s Meeting: 5:45 p.m.
Hot Laps: 6:15 p.m.

June 4 | Wilmot Raceway, Wisconsin
Driver’s Meeting: 5:30 p.m.
Hot Laps: 6 p.m.

June 5 | Plymouth Dirt Track, Wisconsin
Driver’s Meeting: 5:30 p.m.
Hot Laps: 6 p.m.

June 6 | Angell Park Speedway, Wisconsin
Driver’s Meeting: 5 p.m.
Hot Laps: 5:45 p.m.

2021 All Star Circuit of Champions Winners:
1. Screven Motor Speedway, Georgia (January 29, 2021): Donny Schatz
2. Screven Motor Speedway, Georgia (January 30, 2021): Aaron Reutzel
3. East Bay Raceway Park, Florida (February 2, 2021): Donny Schatz (2)
4. Volusia Speedway Park, Florida (February 3, 2021): Logan Schuchart
5. Volusia Speedway Park, Florida (February 4, 2021): Carson Macedo
6. Attica Raceway Park, Ohio (April 3, 2021): Justin Peck
7. Virginia Motor Speedway, Virginia (April 15, 2021): Tony Stewart
8. Williams Grove Speedway, Pennsylvania (April 16, 2021): Kyle Larson
9. Port Royal Speedway, Pennsylvania (April 17, 2021): Logan Wagner
10. Bedford Speedway, Pennsylvania (April 18, 2021): Anthony Macri
11. Sharon Speedway, Ohio (May 1, 2021): Justin Peck (2)
12. Tri-City Raceway Park, Pennsylvania (May 2, 2021): Sam Hafertepe Jr.
13. I-96 Speedway, Michigan (May 14, 2021): Tyler Courtney
14. Dirt Oval at Route 66, Illinois (May 15, 2021): Kyle Reinhardt
15. Circle City Raceway, Indiana (May 20, 2021): Tyler Courtney (2)
16. Circle City Raceway, Indiana (May 21, 2021): Tyler Courtney (3)
17. Gas City I-69 Speedway, Indiana (May 22, 2021): Cap Henry
18. Kokomo Speedway, Indiana (May 23, 2021): Zeb Wise
19. Port Royal Speedway, Pennsylvania (May 31, 2021): Lance Dewease

2021 All Star Circuit of Champions Driver Standings (as of 5/31/21):
1. Tyler Courtney – 1930
2. Justin Peck – 1856
3. Ian Madsen – 1836
4. Hunter Schuerenberg – 1834
5. Zeb Wise – 1808
6. Cory Eliason – 1774
7. Bill Balog – 1746
8. Cap Henry – 1728
9. Paul McMahan – 1684
10. Kyle Reinhardt – 1590

About the All Star Circuit of Champions:
All Star Enterprises, LLC, wholly owned by Tony Stewart, d/b/a the All Star Circuit of Champions, is a winged sprint car series. The All Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Car Series is one of the oldest traveling 410 sprint car organizations and is a staple of grassroots, open-wheel racing. Formed in 1970 by Bud Miller, the series has largely been considered the first ‘outlaw’ Sprint Car organization of the modern era. Motorsports entrepreneur Tony Stewart agreed to terms with Guy Webb to become the sole owner of the original winged sprint car tour in January of 2015.

About FloSports:
Founded in 2006, FloSports is a subscription video streaming service dedicated to sports, offering live and on-demand access to hundreds of thousands of competition events across 25+ vertical sport categories in the US and abroad. FloSports’ mission is to give underserved sports the love they deserve. With a growing library of more than 300,000 hours of premium content including news, expert commentary, films, documentaries and more, FloSports has established itself as an innovator and leader in sports streaming. Finally, your sport has a home. For more information, please visit:

About Mobil 1:
The world’s leading synthetic motor oil brand, Mobil 1™ features anti-wear technology that provides performance beyond our conventional motor oils. This technology allows Mobil 1 to meet or exceed the toughest standards of car builders and to provide exceptional protection against engine wear, under normal or even some of the most extreme conditions. Mobil 1 flows quickly in extreme temperatures to protect critical engine parts and is designed to maximize engine performance and help extend engine life. For more information, visit, on Twitter @Mobil1 and, on Facebook, Mobil, Mobil 1 and Mobil 1 Racing are registered trademarks of Exxon Mobil Corporation or one of its subsidiaries.

# # #

Photo Credit: Jason Brown Motorsports Photography
Contact: Tyler Altmeyer
FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1
(724) 954-4915,