Wight Wins From 12th At Brewerton

BREWERTON, NY – Larry Wight didn’t let a 12th place starting position ruin his night as he drove to the front of the field in the Big Block Modified feature at the Brewerton Speedway on Friday night.

Ronnie Davis III finished in 2nd with Tim Sears Jr completing the podium after starting in the 21st starting position.  Chris Hile and Tom Sears Jr rounded out the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Brewerton Speedway Modified Feature (35 Laps) – 1. 99L-Larry Wight[12]; 2. 32R-Ronnie Davis III[13]; 3. 83X-Tim Sears Jr[21]; 4. 5H-Chris Hile[14]; 5. 62S-Tom Sears Jr[4]; 6. X-Chad Phelps[18]; 7. 29-Matt Caprara[1]; 8. 12-Darren Smith[20]; 9. 60-Jackson Gill[11]; 10. 7Z-Zachary Payne[5]; 11. 5-Amy Holland[26]; 12. 28-Alan Fink[23]; 13. 27Z-Dylan Zacharias[22]; 14. 8H-Max McLaughlin[19]; 15. 3-Chris Mackey[25]; 16. 160-Max Hill[9]; 17. 24-James Witko Jr[28]; 18. 24K-Nick Krause[17]; 19. 9X-Tyler Trump[16]; 20. 21-Derrick Podsiadlo[29]; 21. 11T-Jeff Taylor[6]; 22. 63-Adam Roberts[7]; 23. JD33-Joshua Landers[30]; 24. 15-Todd Root[8]; 25. 17-Marcus Dinkins[2]; 26. 98H-Jimmy Phelps[15]; 27. 18$-Sean Beardsley[3]; 28. 38J-Jason Parkhurst[24]; 29. 34-Andrew Ferguson[10]; 30. 38-Tim Harris[27]