Madsen and Buffalino Take Bridgeport Tuesday Wins

SWEDESBORO, NJ – Dom Buffalino and Kerry Madsen captured their respective features on Tuesday night at the Bridgeport Motorsports Park.

In Modified action, Dom Buffalino stayed hot as he picked up win in the Modified feature event.  He worked past Ryan Krachun to get the lead and the victory.  Mike Maresca charged from deep to finish in third with Billy Pauch Jr., and Alex Yankowski rounding out the top five finishers.

Kerry Madsen captured his first win in a Sprint Car on Tuesday night at Bridgeport Motorsports Park as the 410 Sprint Cars returned to the track for the first time since it’s reconfiguration.

Madsen made a mid-race pass of Tim Shaffer to earn the win.  Anthony Marcri, Brent Marks and Ryan Smith completed the top five.

Full story to follow.

Invasion of the Posse Winged 410 Sprint Cars: 1. Kerry Madsen 2. Tim Shaffer 3. Anthony Macri 4. Brent Marks 5. Ryan Smith 6. Kyle Reinhardt 7. Freddie Rahmer 8. Danny Dietrich 9. Tyler Ross 10. Justin Peck 11. JJ Grasso 12. Justin Whitall 13. Lucas Wolfe 14. Austin Bishop 15. Kyle Moody 16. Matt Campbell 17. Mark Bitner 18. Ricky Dieva 19. Dave Brown 20. Anthony Fiore 21. Billy Dietrich 22. Lyton Jeffery 23. Chase Dietz 24. Adam Carberry

Foley Cat Modifieds: 1. Dom Buffalino 2. Ryan Krachun 3. Mike Maresca 4. Billy Pauch Jr. 5. Alex Yankowski 6. Danny Bouc 7. Craig Von Dohren 8. Joseph Watson 9. Jim Britt 10. Briggs Danner 11. Brandon Grosso 12. Jimmy Horton 13. Dillion Steuer 14. Tommy Beamer 15. Sam Martz 16. Mike Gular 17. Davey Sammons 18. Jim Gallagher 19. Brandon Hightower 20. Neil Williams 21. Billy Pauch 22. Frank Yankowski 23. Joe Toth 24. Tim Buckwalter 25. Brad Roberts 26. Ryan Godown 27. Mike Mahaney