Ryan Godown Goes Back To Victory Lane At Bridgeport

SWEDESBORO, NJ – It didn’t take too long for Ryan Godown to find his way back to victory lane at the Bridgeport Speedway.  After a 1 week hiatus, he parked his 26 machine in victory lane again on Saturday night after the 30 lap Modified feature.

Dominick Buffalino finished in second with Jim Gallagher Jr, HJ Bunting and Billy Lasko completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Bridgeport Speedway Modified Feature (30 Laps) – RYAN GODOWN, Dominick Buffalino, Jim Gallagher Jr, HJ Bunting, Billy Lasko, Billy Pauch Jr, Tommy Beamer, Sam Martz Jr, Cale Ross, Neal Williams, Richie Pratt Jr, Ryan Krachun, Roger Manning, Matt Ellery, Howard O’Neal, Mark Vanvorst, Ryan Watt, Matt Peck, Ron Roberts, Anthony Tramontana, Justin Hoffman, Ryan Mike Frantz, Brad Roberts, Davey Sammons