Reservied and VIP Ticket Sales Underway for “The Big Show 11” at Albany Saratoga

SUSSEX, NJ – Event organizer Brett Hearn reports brisk advance sales of reserved and VIP seating for The Big Show 11 racing program Tuesday, June 25 at Lebanon Valley Speedway “We still have a good selection of reserved seats available as well as our VIP accommodations,” says Hearn. “But we don’t want any of our loyal fans to be disappointed, and as in past years, the reserved seating will sell out.” For the last ten years, “The Big Show” midweek Super DIRTcar Series races have been an annual highlight of Northeast dirt track Modified racing. Headlining the night’s racing program is a 111-lap Super DIRTcar Modified Series feature race that will award the winner the top prize of $11,111.

Fans may purchase reserved seats by going to the website,, and clicking on “Tickets.” The reserved seat admission is $35.00. Fans wanting to experience the inside VIP suite that includes food, beverages, a pit pass and access for $75.00, or a guaranteed front row seat for $90.00. All reserved seats are being sold on a first come basis. Pit passes for Albany-Saratoga Speedway or DIRTcar members are $35; non-members, $40.

Presented by Recovery Sports Grills, Halmar International, VP Racing Fuels, Fox Shocks, and Yorkmont Auto Auctions. The Big Show 11 is bound to be an exciting evening of dirt track racing at its very best. Fox Shocks is the presenting sponsor of the twin Sportsman races and will award the winners of each race a $250 bonus if their cars are equipped with Fox Shocks. “Thanks to our sponsors, the winner of the race will take home $11,111, one of the larger payouts on the Super DIRTcar Series tour, fans can share a $1,000 Pick-the-Quick contest prize, and our support Sportsman drivers will race for $1,000-to-win in each of their two features” says Hearn. “What better way to kick off the summer than a great race at a great race track.”

In ten previous Big Show Modified races, there have been seven different winners. Two–time winners include Billy Decker (2009 and 2011), Jimmy Phelps (2010 and 2015), and Stewart Friesen (2016 and 2018). Single victories have gone to Bobby Varin (2012), Hearn (2013), Danny Johnson (2014), and Tim McCreadie (2017). All can be expected in the field for this year’s The Big Show 11.

Brett Hearn is a champion professional race car driver with 912 feature race wins to his credit. He holds 93 track and series championships and is the defending Modified division champion at both Albany-Saratoga-Speedway and Lebanon Valley Speedway. Driven Marketing is Hearn’s event promoting organization.

Racing on Tuesday, June 25 begins with warm-ups at 6:00 pm, but fans should plan to come early to enjoy the Midway activities which include an hour autograph session with all the top drivers.

Hearn may be contacted by media members Mondays through Thursdays during business hours at 973-702-0819, or go to or for additional information. Media members may request The Big Show 11 credentials by downloading the Credentials Request form posted on the website.