Ryan Arbuthnot Goes Back To Back At Can-Am

LAFARGEVILLE, NY – Ryan Arbuthnot picked up his second win in a row on Friday night at the Can-Am Motorsports Park in the 358 Modified division.  Dave Rogers finished in second, with Ryan Bartlett, Jordan McCreadie and Jeff Sykes completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)