Shaun Walker and Ronnie Davis III Win At Thunder Mountain

CENTER LISLE, NY – Shaun Walker picked up the win in Modified feature action on Saturday night at the Thunder Mountain Speedway. Billy Decker finished in second with Nick Nye, Ryan Jordan and Jimmy Zacharias completed the top five.

In DIRTcar 358 Modified action it was Ronnie Davis III who picked up the win over Colton Wilson, Tommy Eiklor, Corey Cormier and Michael Stanton Jr.

(Full story to follow)