Speed Showcase 200 Starting Line-Up – DTD Exclusive

Speed Showcase 40 - Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series fueled By Sunoco Velocita-USA presented by Design for Vision and Sunglass Central - Port Royal Speedway - 2A Mike Gular

It’s race day at the Port Royal Speedway for the Speed Showcase 200.  There are already 25 drivers locked into Saturday night’s 200-lap feature event.  Dirt Track Digest’s photographers have been on the scene all week long covering the $53,000 to win event.  Here we take a look at the starting line-up via our photographers.

Redraw Cars
Danny Bouc

Mike Gular

Billy Pauch Jr.

Erick Rudolph

Max McLaughlin

Peter Britten

Michael Maresca

Matt Sheppard

Alex Yankowski

Mat Williamson

Starting Grid
11 Anthony Perrego

12 Mike Mahaney

13 Demetrios Drellos

14 Larry Wight

15 Ryan Godown

16 Richie Pratt Jr

17 Tyler Dippel

18 Billy Van Pelt

19 Billy Dunn

20 Rocky Warner

21 Rick Laubach

22 J.R. Heffner

23 Jeff Strunk

24 Jimmy Horton

25 Alan Johnson