$10G’s Goes to Atomic All Star Victor

BROWNSBURG,N – It was a relatively quiet April for the Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1, competing in just two, but exciting Spring Nationals programs at Attica Raceway Park in Attica, Ohio, but despite a slight break in the action, the Series is set to get back to work, setting aim on Atomic Speedway’s highly-anticipated The Night The Stars Come Out on Thursday evening, May 4.
Sharing center stage with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, the midweek blockbuster will award a $10,000 payday, simultaneously kicking-off an action-packed May agenda for the All Star Circuit of Champions that will feature nine additional events across Illinois, Wisconsin, New York, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania. Although a big slate ahead, The Night The Stars Come Out is the only event on the Series’ upcoming weekend agenda, returning to action at Jacksonville Speedway in Jacksonville, Illinois, on Friday, May 12.
Certainly no stranger to the All Star campaign trail, Atomic Speedway will host the All Star Circuit of Champions on one more occasion in 2023, that of which will occur during the annual edition of Ohio Sprint Speedweek on Thursday, June 15; that event will award a $6,000 payday.
Buch Motorsports’ Justin Peck is the most recent to earn All Star victory honors at the highbanks of Atomic Speedway, securing a $6,000 payday on June 15, 2022. Pennsylvania Posse invader, Danny Dietrich, finished second to Peck, followed by “The Law Firm” Parker Price-Miller, two-time All Star champion, Tyler Courtney, and NASCAR star, Christopher Bell.
Thursday | May 4
Atomic Speedway | Chillicothe, Ohio
The Night The Stars Come Out
Event Times:
Pit Gates | 2 p.m.
Team Meeting | 4:15 p.m.
Racing | 7 p.m.
Tickets: www.atomicspeedway.net

For those who can not witness the All Star Circuit of Champions live and in person, FloRacing.com, the official media partner and broadcast provider of the All Stars, has you covered. To access live and on-demand racing action from the All Star Circuit of Champions, visit FloRacing.com and become an annual PRO subscriber. Race fans can see all the USAC and dirt late-model action they want in addition to Eldora Speedway’s slate of races and those of the All Star Circuit of Champions. The subscription unlocks access to premium content across the entire FloSports network. Watch the events across all screens by downloading the FloSports app on iOS, Android, Apple TV, Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast. Find subscription here: https://flosports.link/3XJOg5Z

2023 All Star Circuit of Champions Driver Standings (As of 4/15):
Zeb Wise – 292
Brent Marks – 292
Craig Mintz – 282
Tyler Courtney – 282
Cap Henry – 276
Parker Price-Miller – 276
JJ Hickle – 270
Travis Philo – 268
Chris Windom – 258
Byron Reed – 258