Malcolm Masters Five Mile Point For Irv Heath Memorial Win

KIRKWOOD, NY – Brian Malcolm won the 40 lap Heath Memorial on Saturday night at the Five Mile Point Speedway over Brett Tonkin and Tyler Siri.

Danny Johnson finished in fourth with Justin Holland completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)