Marlar Scores Dominating Win In Kyle Larson Late Model Challenge

BULLS GAP, TN – Mike Marlar and Kyle Larson led the field to the green flag for 50 laps of racing. Marlar jumped out to the early lead as Larson, Davenport and Owens swapped positions two through four. While the rest of the field battled for position, Marlar remained untouched and led all 50 laps to secure the $20,000 victory. Owens and Bloomquist both made their way by Larson in the closing laps to complete the podium.

(Full story to follow)

Kyle Larson Late Model Challenge Feature Results (50 Laps):  MIKE MARLAR, Jimmy Owens, Scott Bloomquist, Kyle Larson, Jonathan Davenport, Ross Bailes, Hudson O’Neal, Brandon Overton, Ashton Winger, Chris Madden, Cory Hedgecock, Carson Ferguson, Sam Seawright, Dakhota Knuckles, Pierce McCarter, Garrett Smith, Josh Henry, Michael Brown, Brandon Williams, Josh Rice, Ricky Weiss, Jensen Ford, William Byron, Cameron Marlar