Kyle Armstrong And Brian Sandstedt Win Big At Lebanon Valley

WEST LEBANON, NY – Kyle Armstrong and Brian Standstedt both picked up wins on Saturday night on the high banks of the Lebanon Valley Speedway.

Armstrong won his first Big Block Modified feature of the season over Brian Berger, Eddie Marshall, Andy Bachetti and Kyle Sheldon.

In the Small Block Modifieds it was Brian Sandstedt winning over Ryan Charland, Colin Clow, Andy Bachetti and Jason Harrington.

(Full story to follow)

Lebanon Valley Big Block Modified Feature (30 Laps) – KYLE ARMSTRONG, Brian Berger, Eddie Marshall, Andy Bachetti, Kyle Sheldon, Brett Haas, Olden Dwyer, Mark Johnson, Mike King, Brandon Lane, Kenny Tremont, Kolby Schroeder, John Virgiglio, LJ Lombardo, Dylan Gibson, Alan Hotaling, Kenny Aanonsen, Keith Flach (DNS)

Lebanon Valley Small Block Modified Feature (24 Laps) – BRIAN SANDSTEDT, Ryan Charland, Colin Clow, Andy Bachetti, Jason Harrington, Peter Collotta, Jeff Watson, Ray Hall Jr, Brian Peterson, Ryan Larkin, Kevin Petrucci, Montgomery Tremont, Kim Lavoy, Lorne Browe, Mark Pullen, Rob Maxon, Bob Fachini, Alan Hotaling, LJ Lombardo (DNS), Olden Dwyer (DNS)