Cory Haas Becomes 17th Winner At Lincoln

ABBOTTSTOWN PA – Cory Haas won the 410 Sprint Car feature event on Saturday night at the Lincoln Speedway becoming the 17th different feature winner of the 2021 season.

Billy Dietrich came home in second with Alan Krimes, Tim Glatfelter and Freddie Rahmer rounding out the top five.

(Full story to follow)