Rahmer Collects 14th Win At Lincoln

ABBOTTSTOWN, PA – Freddie Rahmer held off Tyler Ross on a late race restart to win the $5,000 top prize on Saturday night at the Lincoln Speedway in the Brian Montieth Classic.

Aaron Bollinger finished in third with Brandon Rahmer and Cory Haas completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

410 Sprint Car A-Main (30 Laps):  FREDDIE RAHMER, Tyler Ross, Aaron Bollinger, Brandon Rahmer, Cory Haas, Cameron Smith, Alan Krimes, Domenic Melair, Kyle Moody, Jordan Givler, Troy Wagaman, Riley Emig, JJ Loss, Dylan Norris, Glenndon Forsyth, Nash Ely, Chad Trout, Robbie Kendall, Lachy Mcdonough, Tyler Esh, Chris Arnold, Trey Hivner, Brie Hershey, Billy Dietrich