Tim Jones Claims Merrittville Modified Season Opener

St. Catherines, Ont – Tim Jones was able to hold off the hard charges of Matt Williamson to pick up the season opening win at Merrittville Speedway on Saturday night.  He was followed across the line by Matt Williamson, Chad Brachman, Tyler Willard & Fred Carleton.

(Full story to follow)