Raabe Races To Victory At Mohawk

AKWASANE, NY – Chris Raabe was victorious on Friday night in the DIRTcar 358 Modified feature event at the Mohawk International Raceway.

Carey Terrance finished in second, with Brian McDonald, Louie Jackson Jr and George Foley completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Mohawk International Raceway Modified Feature (30 Laps) – CHRIS RAABE, Carey Terrance, Brian McDonald, Louie Jackson Jr, George Foley, Justin Stone, Mike Stacey, Darryl Mitchel, Tommy Jock Jr, Paul St. Sauveur, Matt Woodruff