Godown Secures New Egypt Championship With Victory

NEW EGYPT, NJ – Ryan Godown secured the season long points championship on Saturday night by winning the final Modified points event of the season at the New Egypt Speedway.

Danny Bouc finished in second with Brandon Grosso, Louden Reimert and Justin Grosso completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Modified Feature (30 Laps):  1.) RYAN GODOWN 2.) Danny Bouc 3.) Brandon Grosso 4.) Louden Reimert 5.) Justin Grosso 6.) Jack Butler 7.) Billy Pauch Jr. 8.) John McClelland 9.) Paul Mancini 10.) Kevin Borden 11.) Clay Butler 12.) Dakota Kessler 13.) Chris Grbac 14.) Wade Hendrickson 15.) Dominick Buffalino 16.) DJ Hunt 17.) Jesse Leiby 18.) Phil Cox 19.) Frank Venezia 20.) Tim Apgar