Brady Fultz Finishes First In Modified Points Finale At Outlaw Speedway

DUNDEE, NY – Brady Fultz finished in the top position on Friday night in the season points finale at the Outlaw Speedway.

Danny Johnson finished in second with Jim LaRock, Bobby Varin and Steve Paine completing the top five.  The 5th place finish for Paine was enough to secure him the 2021 Modified points championship.

(Full story to follow)


FRIENDLY DODGE, CHRYSLER, JEEP, RAM MODIFIEDS 30-Lap A-Main (19 cars): BRADY FULTZ (1), Danny Johnson, Jim LaRock, Bobby Varin, Steve Paine, Adam Hilton, Jeff Daugherty, Brian Swarthout, Will Shields, Phil Vigneri III, Billy Paine, Derrick Podsiadlo, Tyler Siri, Kyle Coffey, Ron Cartwright Jr., Eldon Payne Jr., Ed Lawrence, DNS: Cory Costa, Eric Grice
2021 Track Champion: Steve Paine +3 points

LANES YAMAHA 360 SPRINT CARS 25-Lap A-Main (16 cars): DAVIE FRANEK (1), Jared Zimbardi, Jonathan Preston, Keith Granholm, Darryl Ruggles, Alysha Bay, Kyle Pierce, Ray Preston, Kyle Drum, Nick Fratto, Dan Craun, Tyler Emmons, Brian Preston, Paulie Colagiovanni, DNS: Jordan Hutton, Tyler Graves
2021 Track Champion: Davie Franek +8 Points

SUNRISE INSULATION AMERICAN RACER SPORTSMAN 25-Lap A-Main (17 cars): BEN FELDMAN (1), Alex Payne, Stacy Jackson, Chris Fisher, Loren Lincoln, Brian Fish, Tommy Paine, Brandon Butler, Gregg Crooker, Allison Teed, Kaiden Dgien, Doug Kline, Justice Mayo, Reese Hackett, Karl Comfort, Dale Welty, DNS: Ajay Potrzebowski Sr.
2021 Track Champion: Alex Payne

SPEED CONNECTION HOOSIER SPORTSMAN 25-Lap A-Main (13 cars): ADAM HILTON (3), Steve Gray, Bryan Rhoads, Ajay Potrzebowski Jr., Brandon Butler, Alex Payne, Brent Ayers, Jimmy Grant, Blake Parsons, Tim Guild, Timmy Borden Jr., Tony Velez, AJ Lloyd
2021 Track Champion: Ajay Potrzebowski Jr.

STAN’S NO TUBES STREET STOCKS 20-Lap A-Main (9 cars): GLENN WHRITENOUR (11), Gene Sharpsteen, Jared Hill, Roland Duell, Artie Teed, Tim Grady, Zach Teed, Tony Cameron, Ron Metcalf
2021 Track Champion: Glenn Whritenour

NAPA AUTO PARTS HOBBY STOCKS 20-Lap A-Main (9 cars): MARC MINUTOLO (9), Brian Lloyd, Glen Vancise, Casey Wagner, Bruce Kinner, Rich Greene, Willy Easling, Don Slover, Brian Austin
2021 Track Champion: Marc Minutolo