Jeff Daugherty Wins Modified Feature At Outlaw Speedway

DUNDEE, NY – Jeff Daugherty pocketed $4,000 on Friday night by taking the win in the Outlaw Speedway Spring Nationals.

Rocky Warner made a rare appearance at the Outlaw Speedway and finished in the runner up spot followed by Bobby Varin, Danny Johnson and Kyle Coffey.

(Full story to follow)

Outlaw Speedway Modified Feature Results (35 Laps):  JEFF DAUGHERTY, Rocky Warner, Bobby Varin, Danny Johnson, Kyle Coffey, Ron Cartwright, Pat Ward, Ajay Potrzebowski Jr, Nick Nye, Dave Marcucilli, Derrick Podsiadlo, Jim LaRock, Justin Wright, Eric Grice, Erick Rudolph, Will Sheilds, Brady Fultz, Jimmy Zacharais, Alex Payne, Eldon Payne, Phil Vigneri III, Billy Paine, Tyler Siri, Billy Paine