Brady Fultz Finds Victory Lane At Outlaw Speedway

DUNDEE, NY – Brady Fultz was victorious on Friday night in the 30 lap Modified feature event at the Outlaw Speedway.  He was followed by Cory Costa, Kyle Coffey, Ajay Potrzebowki Jr and Tyler Siri.

(Full story to follow)

Outlaw Speedway Modified Feature (30 laps) – BRADY FULTZ, Cory Costa, Kyle Coffey, Ajay Potrzebowski Jr, Tyler Siri, Phil Vigneri III, Jeff Daugherty, Steve Paine, Derrick Podsiadlo, Ron Cartwright, Jim LaRock, Eric Grice, Scott Boudinot, Danny Johnson, Eldon Payne, Billy Paine, Bobby Varin, Billy Paine, Torry Stoughtenger, Alex Payne.