Jeff Daugherty Picks Up Second Victory Of 2022 At Outlaw

DUNDEE, NY – Jeff Daugherty picked up his second victory of the season at Outlaw Speedway on Friday night in the 30 lap Modified main event.

Ajay Potrzebowki Jr finished in second with Bobby Varin, Alex Payne and Phil Vigneri III completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Outlaw Speedway Modified Feature (30 Laps) – JEFF DAUGHERTY, Ajay Potrzebowki Jr, Bobby Varin, Alex Payne, Phil Vigneri III, Alex Payne, Derrick Podsiadlo, Steve Paine, Billy Paine, Jim LaRock, Kyle Coffey, Cory Costa, Aiden Grover, Walt Chyrywaty, Tommy Paine, Danny Johnson, Eldon Payne, Tyler Siri.