Danny Johnson Scores Another Victory At Outlaw Speedway

DUNDEE, NY – Danny Johnson scored the victory on Friday night in the 30 lap Modified feature event at the Outlaw Speedway over Bobby Varin and Kyle Coffey.

Phil Vigneri III finished in fourth with Ajay Potrzebowki Jr coming home in fifth.

(Full story to follow)

Outlaw Speedway Modified Feature (30 Laps) – DANNY JOHNSON, Bobby Varin, Kyle Coffey, Phil Vigneri III, Ajay Potrzebowski Jr, Cory Costa, Steve Paine, Tyler Siri, Brady Fultz, Jeff Daugherty, Jim LaRock, Cole Youse, Derrick Podsiadlo, Tommy Paine, Walt Chyrywaty, Billy Paine, Alex Payne, Ron Cartwright, Brian Swarthout