Alex Payne Shocks Fultz With Last Lap Pass At Outlaw

DUNDEE, NY – Alex Payne passed race leader Brady Fultz on the final lap of the Jeff Searles Memorial at the Outlaw Speedway to take the victory by just .096 seconds in the 30 lap feature event.

Fultz finished in the runner up spot with Ajay Potrzebowski Jr, Tyler Siri and Jeff Daugherty completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Outlaw Speedway Modified Feature (30 Laps) – ALEX PAYNE, Brady Fultz, Ajay Potrzebowki Jr, Tyler Siri, Jeff Daugherty, Cory Costa, Ron Cartwright, Brian Sarthout, Jim LaRock, Phil Vigneri III, Steve Paine, Eric Williams, Derrick Podsiadlo, Tommy Paine, Kyle Coffey, Bobby Varin, Cole Youse, Danny Johnson, Billy Paine, Walt Chyryaty, Jeff Lawrence