Costa Captures 30 Lap Main Event Win At Outlaw

DUNDEE, NY – Cory Costa won the 30 lap Modified feature event on Friday night at the Outlaw Speedway over Brady Fultz and Tyler Siri.

Ajay Potrzebowski Jr and Steve Paine completed the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Outlaw Speedway Modified Feature (30 Laps) – CORY COSTA, Brady Fultz, Tyler Siri, Ajay Potrzebowski Jr, Steve Paine, Alex Payne, Jeff Daugherty, Brian Swarthout, Derrick Podsiadlo, Phil Vigneri III, Tommy Paine, Tony Pangrazio, Ron Cartwright JR, Walt Chyrywaty, Mike Ward, Danny Johnson, Jim LaRock