Danny Johnson Takes Outlaw Main Event Win

DUNDEE, NY – Danny Johnson won the 30 lap Modified feature event on Friday night at the Outlaw Speedway on Military Appreciation Night.

Tommy Collins Jr finished in second with Cory Costa, Jeff Daugherty and Steve Paine completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Modified Feature (30 Laps) – DANNY JOHNSON, Tommy Collins Jr, Cory Costa, Jeff Daugherty, Steve Paine, Ajay Potrzebowski Jr, Jim LaRock, Tyler Siri, Tommy Paine, Will Shields, Brady Fultz, Billy Paine, Matt Sheppard, Ron Cartwright Jr, Kenny Hunt