Friday, June 2, 2023
Home Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove Speedway

A New Era: STSS Invades Selinsgrove Saturday

SELINSGROVE, PA – A new era. Race No. 1 under new Selinsgrove Speedway promoter Stephanie Baker goes green this weekend with the return of the Bob...

March: STSS In Like a Lion; Three Major Shows

MILLSBORO, DE – The Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series (STSS) Fueled By Sunoco roars into season No. 10. Three major events kick off the...

Macri Masters Selinsgrove For Third Consecutive National Open

SELINSGROVE, PA – Anthony Macri of Dillsburg captured his third straight victory in the Jim Nace Memorial 40th Annual National Open for 410 sprint...

Daryn Pittman Pockets $6,000 In Jim Nace National Open Preliminary Feature

SELINSGROVE, PA – Daryn Pittman led all 25 laps on Friday night in route to winning $6,000 in the Jim Nace National Open Preliminary...

Selinsgrove Finale; 40th 410 National Open Up Next

SELINSGROVE, PA – Selinsgrove Speedway will close out the 2022 season Friday and Saturday, Sept. 23-24, with the Jim Nace Memorial 40th Annual National Open...

Brian Brown Gets Big Win In Selinsgrove National Open Prelim

SELINSGROVE, PA – Brian Brown of Grain Valley, Mo., made his annual trek to central Pennsylvania for the big fall races and quickly cracked...

Selinsgrove National Open Pays $26,000

SELINSGROVE, PA. – Selinsgrove Speedway’s 40th Annual National Open weekend Sept. 23-24 will be one of the biggest in speedway and race history with...

Eckert Scores First Selinsgrove Late Model Win of Season

SELINSGROVE, PA – Rick Eckert of York powered to his first Selinsgrove Speedway victory of the season in Saturday night’s 30-lap Renegades of Dirt...

Blane Heimbach Bests Ryan Smith At Selinsgrove

SELINSGROVE, PA -  Blaine Heimbach beat Ryan Smith by nearly a second on Saturday night to win the 410 Sprint Car A-main event at...

Shortages Cancels Selinsgrove Anniversary Celebration

SELINSGROVE, Pa. – Selinsgrove Speedway officials have announced the cancellation of the Tuesday, July 19, Anniversary Race. The next race at the track will...
- Advertisement -