Gio Scelzi Scores Sprint Car Win In Thursday Night Thunder At Selinsgrove

Tommy Hinnershitz Classic presented by KRS Graphics - Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 - Williams Grove Speedway - 18 Gio Scelzi

SELINSGROVE, PA – Giovanni Scelzi dominated the 25 lap sprint car feature event on Thursday night at the Selinsgrove Speedway, earning the victory by nearly 12 seconds over Brian Brown and Danny Dietrich.

Freddie Rahmer and Lucas Wolfe completed the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Selinsgrove Speedway 410 Sprint Car Feature (25 Laps) – GIO SCELZI, Brian Brown, Danny Dietrich, Freddie Rahmer, Lucas Wolfe, Chase Dietz, Justin Whittall, Devon Borden, Anthony Macri, Dylan Norris, Mark Smith, Jason Shultz, TJ Stutts, Kyle Moody, Curt Stroup, Dallas Schott, Steve Buckwalter, Jason Wagner (DNS), Bradley Howard (DNS)