Blane Heimbach Bests Ryan Smith At Selinsgrove

Middleswarth Potato Chips Opperman-Bogar-Heintzelman Memorial - 32nd Annual Pennsylvania Sprint Car Speedweek presented by Red Robin -Selinsgrove Speedway - 12 Blane Heimbach

SELINSGROVE, PA –  Blaine Heimbach beat Ryan Smith by nearly a second on Saturday night to win the 410 Sprint Car A-main event at the Selinsgrove Speedway.

Nick Sweigart finished in third place with Chad Trout and Steve Buckwalter rounding out the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Selinsgrove Speedway 410 Sprint Car A-Main (25-Laps) – BLANE HEIMBACH, Ryan Smith, Nick Sweigart, Chad Trout, Steve Bucalter, Mark Smith, Michael Walter, Bradley Howard, Niki Young, Jordan Giveler, Derek Locke, Ron Aurand, Ryan Linder