B Main Lineups For Speed Showcase 200 Now Posted

PORT ROYAL, PA – With heat racing in the record books, all eyes now focus on two scheduled B Main events for the drivers to lock themselves into Saturday’s $53,000 to win finale.  Each of the 15 lap mains could be features in their own right, with multiple track champions, and series champions scattered throughout the starting lineup.

Each B-Main will be 15 laps in length, and only the top 6 will qualify for the 200 lap feature.

Lineups are posted below:

STSS Modified Speed Showcase 200 B-Main Qualifier #1 (15 Laps)
Billy Decker Danny Johnson
Jordan Watson Ryan Susice
Matt Delorenzo Brett Haas
Dave Marcuccilli Tim Fuller
Chris Ostrowski Brett Tonkin (G)
Ryan Riddle Justin Wright
Danny Heiber Stewart Friesen
Adam Gage Ryan Watt
Jacob Dgien Rusty Smith
Matt Stangle  


STSS Modified Speed Showcase 200 B-Main Qualifier #2 (15 Laps)
Brandon Grosso Neil Williams
Ronnie Johnson Josh Hohenforst
Andy Bachetti Tyler Siri
David Schilling Mike Trautschold
Jared Umbenhauer Ron Cartwright Jr
Joe Judge Josh Nobriga
Josh Delea Billy Pauch Sr
Jessica Friesen Joseph Watson
Brian Gleason Eric Williams
Kurt Hunderland  


(G) Denotes guaranteed starter