All Star schedule update: Lernerville and Bedford to fill first weekend of June

Sprint Car World Championship- Mansfield Motor Speedway - 3z Brock Zearfoss, 59 Ryan Smith

BROWNSBURG, IN – In addition to the rescheduled Lernerville Speedway appearance set for Friday, June 1, the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 will also visit Bedford Speedway in Bedford, Pa., for the Roy Morral Classic on Sunday, June 3. The All Stars were scheduled to make their first and only appearance at the Bedford Fairgrounds half-mile on Sunday, April 15, but unseasonably cold temperatures and wet weather forced an early cancellation.

The All Star Circuit of Champions visit to Lernerville Speedway on Friday, May 4, was cut short right before hot laps. A line of severe weather invaded most of Western Pennsylvania just before 6 p.m. leaving the track surface, as well as the surrounding facilities, heavily saturated. Officials were left with no choice but to utilize the previously scheduled rain date of Friday, June 1.

Each of the rescheduled programs will award a $5,000 top prize.

For those who purchased pit passes at Lernerville Speedway on May 4, they will be honored on Friday, June 1. If you would like a refund on the purchased pit passes, please send them to Lernerville Speedway at 313 N. Pike Road, Sarver, PA, 16055.

Those seeking additional news and notes pertaining to the upcoming All Star events at Lernerville Speedway and Bedford Speedway should visit each facility live on the Web at and

About the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1:
All Star Enterprises, LLC, wholly owned by Tony Stewart, d/b/a the All Star Circuit of Champions, is a winged sprint car series. The All-Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Car Series is one of the oldest traveling 410 sprint car organizations and is a staple of grassroots, open-wheel racing. Formed in 1970 by Bud Miller, the series has largely been considered the first ‘outlaw’ Sprint Car organization of the modern era. Motorsports entrepreneur Tony Stewart agreed to terms with Guy Webb to become the sole owner of the original winged sprint car tour in January of 2015. In 2018, MAVTV Motorsports Network will be the official television home of the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 and will broadcast eight high-profile events.