Cory Eliason Picks Up Win In All-Star Sprint Stop At I-96 Speedway

LAKE ODESSA, MI – Cory Eliason started in the 6th position on Friday night in the All-Star Circuit of Champions A-Main at the I-96 Speedway but that didn’t stop him from taking home the win in the 25 lap event.  Polesitter Dale Blaney came home in second, with Justin Peck, Paul McMahan and Skylar Gee completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)