All Star Circuit of Champions Coming to Ransomville in 2022

RANSOMVILLE, NY – The FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 Sprint Car Series will be coming to the Ransomville Speedway on Friday, July 8, 2022. The visit to the “Big R” by the All Star Circuit of Champions will be the second in series history. Kelly Kinser won the A-Main back on May 26, 2000.

“Sunshine” Tyler Courtney won the 2021 championship over Cory Eliason, and Hunter Schuerenberg. Courtney had eight wins on the season in route to the series title.

Speedway management is working on the entire 2022 schedule and will be released in the coming weeks, including what class(es) will be joining the All Star Circuit of Champions on July 8.

There is one final event on the 2021 schedule, the annual Awards Banquet on Saturday, December 4 at the Lewiston Fire Company #2 Hall, located at 1705 Saunders Settlement Road. Donna Eick’s catered dinner will be served at 5:30pm, with the awards ceremony beginning at 7:00pm. There will also be an open bar. Tickets are $50 per person and are available by contacting the Ransomville Speedway office at (716) 791-3602. All awards and plaques will be going to Ransomville Speedway members. Drivers questioning their membership status are encouraged to contact the Ransomville Speedway office at (716) 791-3602.

About Ransomville Speedway: Ransomville Speedway is located on Braley Road in the hamlet of Ransomville, just 20 minutes from Niagara Falls and Lockport. “The Big R” is a 3/8th-mile DIRTcar sanctioned facility that is the Home of the Summer Nationals. Ransomville also features a 1/16th -mile Go-Kart track for action on the “Little R” on Thursday nights! For more information, please visit us on the World Wide Web at as well as follow us on Twitter @Ransomville and like us on Facebook. You can also contact the speedway by phone by calling (716) 791-3602 or (716) 791-3611.