Parker Price-Miller Wins Canadian Sprint Car Nationals At Ohsweken

OHSWEKEN, ON – Parker Price-Miller was able to rocket past Chuck Hebing in the early stages of the 35 Lap, Canadian Sprint Car Nationals A-main and hold on at the end to pocket the $10,000 payday.  Steve Poirier finished in second, with Friday night feature winners Mark Smith and Sam Hafertepe Jr. finishing in 3rd and 4th.  The final spot in the top five when to Davie Franek.

(Full story to follow)