Cory Eliason and Aaron Ruetzel Pick Up Big Wins In Sprint Car World Championship Prelims

MANSFIELD, OH – Cory Eliason and Aaron Ruetzel flexed their muscle on Friday night at the Mansfield Speedway picking up the wins in 410 Sprint Car preliminary action.

In the flight A feature, it was Cory Eliason with the win, followed by Rico Abreu, Tim Shaffer, Buddy Kofoid and Spencer Bayston.

In the flight B feature, it was Aaron Ruetzel who took the checkers over Cap Henry, Brian Brown, Parker Price Miller and Joey Saldana.

(Full story to follow)