Miller Picks Up Second Win Of 2019 At Port Royal

PORT ROYAL, PA – Jeff Miller picked up his second 410 Sprint Car A-Main victory of 2019 at the Port Royal Speedway.  Logan Wagner finished a close second, with Lucas Wolfe, Jared Esh and Blane Heimbach completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)