Dylan Cisney Wins At Port Royal

PORT ROYAL, PA – Dyaln Cisney claimed the win on Saturday night at the Port Royal Speedway in the 410 Sprint car division over Logan Wagner by just .653 seconds.  Mike Wagner was third with Anthony Macri and TJ Stutts rounding out the top five.

(Full story to follow)