Kyle Larson Adds Kevin Gobrecht Classic To Win His Column

Kevin Gobrecht Classic - BAPS Motor Speedway - 57 Kyle Larson

YORK HAVEN, PA – Kyle Larson pocketed $5,100 by picking up the win last night in the Kevin Gobrecht Classic at the BAPS Motor Speedway.  Danny Dietrich finished in the runner up spot with Gio Scelzi coming home a strong third.  Lucas Wolfe and Rico Abreu rounded out the top five in 410 Sprint Car action.

(Full story to follow)

Select Collision Kevin Gobrecht Classic Presented by Drydene Feature Finish (30 Laps): 1. 57-Kyle Larson[2]; 2. 48-Danny Dietrich[10]; 3. 18-Giovanni Scelzi[4]; 4. 24-Lucas Wolfe[1]; 5. 24A-Rico Abreu[12]; 6. 91R-Kyle Reinhardt[11]; 7. 20-Tanner Thorson[3]; 8. 3Z-Brock Zearfoss[6]; 9. 75-Tyler Ross[23]; 10. 21-Brian Montieth[7]; 11. W20-Greg Wilson[14]; 12. 19-Troy Wagaman Jr[15]; 13. 91-Anthony Fiore[9]; 14. 73B-Brett Michalski[13]; 15. 44-Dylan Norris[18]; 16. 4-Dwight Leppo[17]; 17. 90-Jordan Givler[20]; 18. 16A-Aaron Bollinger[22]; 19. (DNF) 37-JJ Grasso[5]; 20. (DNF) 54A-Zachary Newlin[24]; 21. (DNF) 49H-Bradley Howard[19]; 22. (DNF) 39M-Anthony Macri[8]; 23. (DNF) 15-Jeff Rohrbaugh[16]; 24. (DNF) 4R-Doug Hammaker[21]