Rasey Gets the Job Done with BRP Tour at Tri-City

FRANKLIN, PA – Jim Rasey claimed the BRP Modified Tour win in the 35-lap Rick Hall Memorial at Tri-City Raceway Park.

Rasey started from the pole before taking the checkers.  Rex King Jr., started 13th and finished in the second position with New York invader Chad Brachmann in third.  Garrett Krummert and Rex King Sr., completed the top five.

Full story to follow.

Tri-City Raceway Park
BRP Modified Tour
August 30, 2029

1 Jim Rasey
2 Rex King Jr
3 Chad Brachmann
4 Garrett Krummert
5 Rex King
6 Brad Rapp
7 Phil Vignari
8 Phil Kot
9 Robbie Johnson
10 Dave Murdick
11 Eric Gabany
12 Steve Feder
13 Chris Rudolph
14 Rick Richner
15 Shawn Kozar
16 Richard Whitney
17 Mark Frankhouser
18 Kevin Green
19 Max Smoker
20 Jeremiah Shingledecker
21 Tom Holden
22 Kevin Hoffman
23 Clyde Gump
24 Rodney Beltz
25 Dillon Barr
26 Rick Regalski
27 Ray Bliss
28 Thomas Urey
29 Greg Martin
30 Steve Barr
31 Brian Swatrzlander
32 Erik Rudolph
33 Steve Slater
34 JR McGinnley