Erick Rudolph Wins Sharon Nationals

SHARON, OH – Erick Rudolph invaded the Sharon Speedway on Saturday night and took the win in the 35 lap Sharon Nationals over Tyler Willard.

Chas Wolbert finished in third place with Jeremiah Shingledecker and Rick Regalski completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Sharon Speedway Modified Feature (35 Laps) – ERICK RUDOLPH, Tyler Willard, Chas Wolbert, Jeremiah Shingledecker, Rick Regalski Jr, Brad Rapp, Adam Hilton, Rex King Jr, Ayden Cipriano, Will Thomas, Kevin Hoffman, Kyle Fink, Eric Beggs, Sid Unverzagt Jr, Eric Gabany, Ray Bliss, Steve Barr, Steve Slater, Mark Frankhouser, Jim Rasey, Rodney Beltz, Garrett Krummert, Colton Walters, Kevin Green