Eric Leet Takes Thunder Mountain Checkers

CENTER LISLE, NY – Eric Leet grabbed his first victory of the season at the Thunder Mountain Speedway on Saturday night in the Modified feature event.

Nick Nye finished in 2nd with Shaun Walker, Alan Barker and Darren Smith completing the top five.

In DIRTcar 358 Modified action it was Rusty Smith who took the win over Tommy Collins, Colton Wilson, Jordan McCreadie and Billy Dunn.

(Full story to follow)