Billy Decker And Rusty Smith Pick Up Wins At Thunder Mountain

CENTER LISLE, NY – Billy Decker took home the victory on Saturday night at the Thunder Mountain Speedway after a fantastic battle with Jimmy Zacharias, Nick Nye, Ryan Jordan and Chris Jordan.

In the DIRTcar 358 Modifieds it was Rusty Smith who got the win over Tommy Collins, Jordan McCreadie, Matt Meade and Billy Dunn.

(Full story to follow)