Ryan Jordan & Jordan McCreadie Pick Up Wins On Saturday Night At Thunder Mountain Speedway

CENTER LISLE, NY – Ryan Jordan took home the victory in the 35 lap Modified feature event on Saturday night while Jordan McCreadie picked up the victory in the DIRTcar 358 Modified division.

Jordan was followed by Shaun Walker and Rusty Smith with Eric Leet just edging out Jimmy Zacharias for the 4th spot.

In 358 Modified action it was McCreadie taking the checkers over Lance Willix, Colton Wilson, Tom Collins and Matt Meade.